Attorneys

Experienced, Respected, Trusted

The attorneys of Curran, Hollenbeck & Orton, S.C., have significant experience in a wide range of practice areas and industries, and are respected for the positive results they have achieved for clients over a 75 year history. If you would like to learn more about a particular attorney's areas of interest and expertise, or wish to contact one of our attorneys by email, you can choose an attorney from the list below.

William T. Curran

experienced attorney William Curran

Business and Corporate Law
Personal Injury

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

wcurran@curranlawoffice.com

Fred D. Hollenbeck

experienced divorce attorney Fred Hollenbeck

Divorce Law
School Law
Civil Litigation

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

fhollenbeck@curranlawoffice.com

John R. Orton

experienced personal injury attorney John Orton

Personal Injury
Civil Litigation
Municipal Law

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

jorton@curranlawoffice.com

Thomas J. Casey

experienced bankruptcy attorney Thomas Casey

Debt Collection and Bankruptcy Law
Real Estate Law

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

tcasey@curranlawoffice.com

Catherine C. Orton

experienced estate planning attorney Catherine Orton

Wealth/Estate Planning
Tax Law
Elder Law
Real Estate Law

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

corton@curranlawoffice.com

Eric S. Johnson

experienced business law attorney Eric Johnson

Business and Corporate Law
Civil Litigation

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

ejohnson@curranlawoffice.com

Peter J. Curran

civil litigation attorney Peter Curran

Civil Litigation
General Practice

p: 608.847.7363

f: 608.847.4155

pjc@curranlawoffice.com